Contact Us

Get in touch

If you have any questions or comments about Farm to Market Bread Company, please send us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Need to Contact a Specific Person?

Mark Friend
President
816-363-3198 x 6
mark@farmtomarketbread.com

 

Blair Cave
Foodservice Account Manager
816-363-3198 x 1
blair@farmtomarketbread.com

 

Lori Buss
Accounting Information
816-363-3198 x 2
lori@farmtomarketbread.com

 

John Friend
Vice President
816-363-3198 x 4
john@farmtomarketbread.com

 

Syvenna Siebert
Director of Sales & Marketing
816-363-3198 x 3
syvenna@farmtomarketbread.com

 

Shana White
Accounting Information
816-363-3198 x 5
shana@farmtomarketbread.com

adminContact