Contact Us

Farm to Market Bread Company
100 E. 20th Street
Kansas City, MO 64108
(816) 363-3198
Monday-Friday 9:00-5:00
info@farmtomarketbread.com

Mark Friend
President
816-363-3198 x 6
mark@farmtomarketbread.com

John Friend
Vice President
816-363-3198 x 4
john@farmtomarketbread.com

Blair Cave
Foodservice Account Manager
816-363-3198 x 1
blair@farmtomarketbread.com

Lindsay Borum
Director of Sales
816-363-3198 x 3
Lindsay@farmtomarketbread.com

Accounting Information:

Shana White
816-363-3198 x 5
Shana@farmtomarketbread.com

Lori Buss
816-363-3198 x 2
Lori@farmtomarketbread.com